Contact Us
Menu
CONTACT US

CONNECTED Organizations

Our solutions and skills empower you to engage and align people, connect data and provide cross-organizational digital workplace platforms

WISE UP Your Workplace

Empowering frontline workers, communicating across organizational boundaries, driving process efficiency and constant technological innovation are the four pillars of digital transformation.

CYCL stands for solutions in which all components are ideally tuned, from the methodology and selection of skills and products to execution excellence and customer success.

CYCL Intranet Overview

MODERN WORKPLACE Always On

Your digital workplace must always be available everywhere – "Always On". Performance, security and continuous improvement are crucial for the long-term success and efficent operations of your platform. CYCL provides a comprehensive services and support portfolio – no matter if your are in the cloud, on-premises or somewhere in between.

 

Managed Services

 

Cloud Platform

Our dedicated cloud architecture and engineering covers everything you need around Azure and Office 365, ranging from strategy and conception over methodolgy (i.e. DevOps) and processes to design and architecture, secuirty and compliance, services and subscription management, transition and automation (i.e. infrastructure as code IaC).

Rouven Rüegg
Head Cloud Platform

SharePoint Platform

An appropriate architecture and a functioning platform constitute the basis to securely and efficiently operate and maintain digital workplace applications. We dedicated ourselves to SharePoint design, architecture and engineering back in 2001 with the very first SharePoint version and have been refining our approach in countless projects ever since.

Raffael Grob
Head SharePoint Platform

Operations and Support

CYCL handles the operation and the ongoing technical optimization of your digital platform, the planning of the release, and the installation of application updates. In addition, we permanently monitor availability, security and performance. Our service desk is at your disposal for questions and problems via chat, telephone, e-mail and ticketing.

Sébastien Heusler
Head Managed Services

BE Safe

When it comes to security and compliance, we are uncompromising – we take these two essential aspects into consideration in everything we do. All CYCL services and products are based on our comprehensive security offering that runs like a thread through each and every CYCL solution. In doing so, we always keep current topics and technologies, such as GDPR and Blockchain, as well as the long-term aspects in our view.

 

Security Identity

 

Identity Lifecycle Management

If you want to include business partners, contractors and customers to seamlessly work with your employees, identity lifecycle management (ILM) enables the granting of access rights according to roles, rules and policies. We design and implement user on- and off-boarding processes, automate provisioning of access and resources and help you to establish an overall ILM concept.

Raffael Grob
Head SharePoint Platform

Platform Security & Compliance

Office 365 and Azure havepowerful, built-in features to help you protect sensitive data, stay in control in the cloud, and meet your compliance needs. Our experts advise you how to set up security and compliance measures according to your requirements. We help you to protect your data no matter where it is or goes.

Rouven Rüegg
Head Cloud Platform

Data Protection & Privacy

CYCL helps security and privacy teams handling personally identifiable information in their workplace environments to align their data protection and security activities with international regulations and requirements, such as GDPR and others. We assist you in analyzing your assets and with the implementation of defined measures and activities.

Rouven Rüegg
Head Cloud Platform

TRUE Intelligence

What makes an intranet or workplace «intelligent»? Is it just an advanced, maybe even cognitive search algorithm? Or its ability to provide a personalized experience? We don’t think so! Simple solutions can only be achieved by overcoming complex questions. We help you to make use of latest technologies by asking the right ones.

 

Enterprise Graph

When search is not enough: enterprise graphs help you to connect data across systems and make sense of otherwise unrelated information. CYCL is a pioneer in building semantic solutions and context-driven applications. Our latest addition, the MatchPoint Enterprise Graph, combines these capabilities with AI und brings them to the Office 365 and Azure cloud.

Patrick Püntener
CEO

Azure Cognitive Services

Cognitive Services bring AI within reach of every developer – without requiring machine-learning expertise. All it takes is an API call to embed the ability to see, hear, speak, search, understand, and accelerate decision-making into your modern workplace. Our products integrate cognitive services to build intelligent solutions that bring you further.

Rouven Rüegg
Head Cloud Platform

Intelligent Bots

Let your people focus on the work that matters most by automating mundane, repetitive tasks.  We help you to create personal, team, enterprise and external assistants to fulfil a range of productive roles. Based on the the LiveTiles Bot Framework we build customized, centrally managed bots without the risk, cost and effort usually involved in bot development.

Matthias Weibel
Head Product Development

PROCESS Digitization

Our daily work is increasingly influenced by digital technologies such as social media, big data, the cloud, smart devices or the internet of things. CYCL helps you tailor your processes to the new requirements of increasing digitization.

 

Process Digitization

 

Process Modeling

CYCL provides professional process consulting, profound business analytics and intelligent process automation. Our enhanced process models allow you to manage process documents, resources, risks and IT systems with performance metadata and are the basis for process automation and intelligence.

Thomas Fuhrer
Senior Consultant

Workflows and Forms

CYCL offers you years of experience in the realization of electronic workflows and forms, using tools such as Microsoft Flow, Azure Logic Apps, PowerApps, FireStart or Nintex in addition to customer-specific developments.

Michele Casazza
Senior Consultant

Bespoke Apps

Our competent development teams design and implement tailor-made applications and mobile apps based on Microsoft and Open Source cloud stacks – with the same high quality and reliable agile processes as our own products.

Bogdan Mocanu
Head Software Development

FIT For Digital Progress

New technology is driving architectural, organizational and cultural change. Our advisory services guide you through these challenges on all levels. They show you how the cloud and modern workplace change the way you have to think and act – both in your IT team and your userbase.

 

Advisory

 

Stakeholder Management

The many stakeholders in a modern workplace program are driven by their own interests, which are not always in line with your overall objectives. With our experience from hundreds of projects and by taking an active role in steering committees, we anticipate conflicts of interest and advise your sponsors and managers how to reach their goals and to defend their position, all by minimizing adverse effects on the course of your project.

Thomas Brunner
COO

Agile Implementation

For the technical implementation of your intranet, we rely on our standardized agile delivery process with a sequential phase model, which was specially developed for the delivery of Office 365- and SharePoint-based intranet solutions. We help you build an integrated team with your own and our experts, sprinting through the backlog from start to go-live and beyond. 

Marc Peyer
Head SharePoint Development

DevOps Processes

CYCL helps you to implement modern DevOps processes. By thinking beyond the go-live of your platform, we put your requirements on a continuous release roadmap with short cycles right from the start. In combination with our tailor-made maintenance services, we ensure the operation and continuous improvement of your intranet.

Sébastien Heusler
Head Managed Services

OUR GOAL Your Success

To achieve maximum user acceptance, it is important to take appropriate measures at an early stage in the project, which are largely given by our agile approach. A combination of enablement, platform marketing and alignment in all areas as well as a well planned content migration does the trick.

MatchPoint 3C Mesh

 

Strategic Alignment

By mapping your modern workplace vision and strategy to the capabilities of Office 365 and the selected toolset, we define how your solution must be implemented on the technical level in order to provide the desired outcome and make sure you reach your communications and collaboration goals right from the start.

Thomas Fuhrer
Senior Consultant

Enabling & Training

CYCL accompanies all projects with appropriate training measures and documentation: We enable your project team and business key users from the beginning, make your content authors familiar with publishing, offer training material, learning videos and train-the-trainer workshops for your users and show your admins how to run our solutions.

George Streit
Senior Consultant

Content Migration

Who is migrating what, how and when – important questions to be answered if you want to make your users happy at go-live. Early migration planning ensures that your new intranet delivers the content your users expect. By analyzing your data, resources and requirements, CYCL makes sure the decisive parameters for a successful migration are set correctly.

Lucas Gröner
Senior Consultant

BEST Practice

CYCL not only delivers popular products, but also an optimally coordinated approach to successfully roll out modern intranets and familiarize your employees with the associated new ways of working. We focus on the interface between organizational processes and requirements and the technical possibilities to realize meaningful solutions.

 

Change Management

Projects and initiatives such as a new intranet or a digital work platform ultimately require individuals to do their work differently. CYCL is PROSCI-certified and offers tailor-made change management consulting and support as an integrated service. There is a clear link between project success and effective change management.

Thomas Fuhrer
Senior Consultant

Project Management

For the implementation of modern workplaces, we rely on our standardized agile delivery process with a sequential phase model, specially developed for Office 365- and Azure-based solutions. From a Minimum Viable Product (MVP) we develop your solution into a Minimum Marketable Product (MMP) in short sprints. Our experienced SCRUM- and HERMES-certified project managers keep full control of deadlines, costs and delivery objects at all times.

Markus Brombacher
Head SharePoint Platform

Quality Assurance

We have implemented the same high-quality processes for testing our own products and all customer-specific solutions. Your solution benefits from our extensive experience in product development, which must meet the highest quality standards. Functional, performance and security test cases are fixed points for observation in each development sprint.

Thomas Brunner
COO

CASE Studies

CYCL Wallisellen Office 1

ENGAGE With Us

Talk to us about your project and ressource needs.

Contact Us
MatchPoint Collage 3 compressed

ORGANISATIONEN verbinden

Unsere Lösungen und Skills helfen Ihnen, Menschen und Daten zu verbinden und unternehmensübergreifende digitale Arbeitsplattformen bereitzustellen.

WISE UP Your Workplace

Die Befähigung von Mitarbeitern an der Front, die Kommunikation über organisatorische Grenzen hinweg, das Steigern von Prozess-Effizienz und die andauernde technologische Innovation sind die vier Pfeiler der digitalen Transformation. 

CYCL steht für Lösungen, bei denen alle Komponenten optimal aufeinander abgestimmt sind, von der Methodik und Auswahl der Kompetenzen und Produkte über die Ausführungsqualität bis hin zum erfolgreichen Betrieb.

CYCL-Intranet-Übersicht

DER MODERNE ARBEITSPLATZ Always On

Ihr digitaler Arbeitsplatz muss immer und überall verfügbar sein − "Always On". Leistung, Sicherheit und kontinuierliche Verbesserung sind entscheidend für den langfristigen Erfolg und den effizienten Betrieb Ihrer Plattform. CYCL bietet ein umfassendes Service- und Support-Portfolio - egal ob Sie schon in der Cloud, noch On-Premise oder irgendwo dazwischen sind.

 

Managed Services 2

 

Cloud Plattform

Unser dediziertes Cloud-Architektur und Engineering-Team deckt alles ab, was Sie rund um Azure und Office 365 benötigen, von Strategie und Konzeption über Methodik (DevOps u.a.m.) und Prozesse bis hin zu Design, Architektur, Sicherheit, Compliance, Subscription-Management, Transition und Automatisierung (Infrastruktur als Code IaC u.a.m.).

Rouven Rüegg
Head Cloud Platform

SharePoint Plattform

Eine geeignete Architektur und eine funktionierende Plattform bilden die Grundlage für den sicheren und effizienten Betrieb und die Wartung digitaler Arbeitsplatzanwendungen. Bereits 2001 haben wir uns mit der allerersten SharePoint-Version dem Design, der Architektur und dem Engineering von SharePoint Plattformen verschrieben und verfeinern seitdem in unzähligen Projekten unseren Ansatz.

Raffael Grob
Head SharePoint Platform

Operations und Support

CYCL übernimmt den Betrieb und die laufende technische Optimierung Ihrer digitalen Plattform, die Release-Planung und die Installation von Updates. Darüber hinaus überwachen wir permanent Verfügbarkeit, Sicherheit und Leistung. Bei Fragen und Problemen steht Ihnen unser Service Desk per Chat, Telefon, E-Mail und Ticketing zur Verfügung.

Sébastien Heusler
Head Managed Services

SICHER sein

Bei allem was wir tun: Bei Sicherheit und Compliance gehen wir keine Kompromisse ein. Alle CYCL Dienstleistungen und Produkte basieren auf unseren umfassenden Sicherheits-Leistungen, die sich wie ein roter Faden durch jede einzelne CYCL Lösung ziehen. Dabei behalten wir sowohl aktuelle Themen und Technologien wie GDPR und Blockchain als auch die langfristigen Aspekte im Blick.

 

Security Identity

 

Identity Lifecycle Management

Wenn Sie Geschäftspartner, Freelancer und Kunden in die nahtlose Zusammenarbeit mit Ihren Mitarbeitern einbeziehen möchten, ermöglicht Identity Lifecycle Management (ILM) die Vergabe von Zugriffsrechten gemäss Rollen, Regeln und Richtlinien. Wir entwerfen und implementieren Nutzer On- und Off-Boarding-Prozesse, automatisieren die Bereitstellung von Zugriff und Ressourcen und helfen Ihnen, ein ILM-Gesamtkonzept zu erstellen.

Raffael Grob
Head SharePoint Platform

Platform Security & Compliance

Office 365 und Azure verfügen über leistungsstarke, integrierte Funktionen, die Sie beim Schutz vertraulicher Daten unterstützen und mit denen Sie die Kontrolle in der Cloud behalten und Ihre Compliance-Anforderungen erfüllen. Unsere Experten beraten Sie, wie Sie Sicherheits- und Compliance-Massnahmen nach Ihren Anforderungen einrichten können. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Daten zu schützen, egal wo sie sich befinden oder wohin sie Ihr Weg führt.

Rouven Rüegg
Head Cloud Platform

Data Protection & Privacy

CYCL hilft Sicherheits- und Datenschutzteams, die mit personenbezogenen Daten in ihrer Arbeitsumgebung umgehen, ihre Datenschutz- und Sicherheitsaktivitäten an internationale Vorschriften und Anforderungen wie GDPR und andere anzupassen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Analyse Ihrer Assets und bei der Umsetzung definierter Massnahmen und Aktivitäten.

Rouven Rüegg
Head Cloud Platform

WAHRE Intelligenz

Was macht ein Intranet oder einen Arbeitsplatz "intelligent"? Ist es nur ein fortschrittlicher, vielleicht sogar kognitiver Suchalgorithmus? Oder die Fähigkeit, ein personalisiertes Nutzer-Erlebnis zu bieten? Vermutlich nicht! Einfache Lösungen lassen sich nur durch die Bewältigung komplexer Fragestellungen finden. Wir helfen Ihnen, die neuesten Technologien gewinnbringend zu nutzen, indem wir die richtigen Fragen stellen.

 

 

Enterprise Graph

Wenn die Suche nicht ausreicht: Ein Enterprise Graph hilft Ihnen, Daten systemübergreifend zu verbinden und sonst unzusammenhängende Informationen zu verstehen. CYCL ist ein Pionier bei der Entwicklung semantischer Lösungen und kontextbezogener Anwendungen. Unser neuestes Produkt, der MatchPoint Enterprise Graph, kombiniert diese Funktionen mit KI und bringt sie in die Office 365 und Azure Cloud.

Patrick Püntener
CEO

Azure Cognitive Services

Cognitive Services bringen KI in Reichweite von Entwicklern − ohne dass dafür weitreichendes Machine-Learning Fachwissen erforderlich ist. Es genügt ein API-Aufruf, um Anwendungen sehen, hören, sprechen und suchen zu lassen und Entscheidungsfindungen am modernen Arbeitsplatz zu beschleunigen. Unsere Produkte integrieren kognitive Dienste, um intelligente Lösungen zu entwickeln, die Sie weiterbringen.

Rouven Rüegg
Head Cloud Platform

Intelligente Bots

Lassen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren, indem Sie alltägliche, sich wiederholende Aufgaben automatisieren.  Wir helfen Ihnen, persönliche, Team-, Unternehmens- und externe Assistenten zu schaffen, die eine Vielzahl von produktiven Aufgaben erfüllen. Basierend auf dem LiveTiles Bot Framework erstellen wir kundenspezifische, zentral verwaltete Bots ohne das Risiko, die Kosten und den Aufwand, die normalerweise bei der Bot-Entwicklung anfallen.

Matthias Weibel
Head Product Development

PROZESS Digitalisierung

Unsere tägliche Arbeit wird zunehmend von digitalen Technologien wie Social Media, Big Data, Cloud, Smart Devices oder dem Internet der Dinge beeinflusst. CYCL hilft Ihnen, Ihre Prozesse an die neuen Anforderungen der zunehmenden Digitalisierung anzupassen.

 

Process Digitization

 

Prozess-Modellierung

CYCL bietet professionelle Prozessberatung, fundierte Business Analyse und intelligente Prozessautomatisierung. Unsere erweiterten Prozessmodelle ermöglichen es Ihnen, Prozessdokumente, Ressourcen, Risiken und IT-Systeme mit Performance-Metadaten zu verwalten und sind die Grundlage für Prozessautomatisierung und -intelligenz.

Thomas Fuhrer
Senior Consultant

Workflows und Formulare

CYCL verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Realisierung von elektronischen Workflows und Formularen mit Tools wie Microsoft Flow, Azure Logic Apps, PowerApps, FireStart oder Nintex sowie kundenspezifischen Entwicklungen.

Michele Casazza
Senior Consultant

Massgeschneiderte Apps

Unsere kompetenten Entwicklungsteams konzipieren und implementieren massgeschneiderte Anwendungen und mobile Apps auf Basis von Microsoft und Open Source Cloud Stacks − mit den gleichen hochwertigen und zuverlässigen agilen Prozessen wie unsere eigenen Produkte.

Bogdan Mocanu
Senior Architect

FIT für digitalen Fortschritt

Neue Technologien treiben den strukturellen, organisatorischen und kulturellen Wandel voran. Unsere Beratungsleistungen unterstützen Sie bei diesen Herausforderungen auf allen Ebenen. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie die Cloud und der moderne Arbeitsplatz die Art und Weise, wie Sie denken und handeln, verändern − sowohl in Ihrem IT-Team als auch in Ihrer Anwenderbasis.

Advisory Desktop-1

 

Stakeholder Management

Die vielen Stakeholder in einer modernen Arbeitsplatz-Initiative werden von eigenen Interessen geleitet, die nicht immer im Einklang mit Ihren Gesamtzielen stehen. Mit unserer Erfahrung aus Hunderten von Projekten und der aktiven Mitarbeit in Lenkungsausschüssen antizipieren wir Interessenkonflikte und beraten Ihre Sponsoren und Manager, wie sie ihre Ziele erreichen und ihre Position erfolgreich darlegen können, während wir negative Auswirkungen auf den Projektverlauf minimieren.

Thomas Brunner
COO

Agile Implementation

Für die technische Umsetzung Ihres Intranets setzen wir auf unseren standardisierten agilen Bereitstellungsprozess mit einem sequentiellen Phasenmodell, das speziell für die Bereitstellung von Office 365- und SharePoint-basierten Intranetlösungen entwickelt wurde. Wir helfen Ihnen, ein integriertes Team mit Ihren und unseren Experten aufzubauen, das den Backlog von Projekstart bis Go-Live und darüber hinaus gemeinsam abarbeitet. 

Marc Peyer
Head SharePoint Development

DevOps Prozesse

CYCL hilft Ihnen bei der Implementierung moderner DevOps Prozesse. Indem wir von Beginn weg über den Go-Live Ihrer Plattform hinaus denken, bilden wir Ihre Anforderungen auf eine kontinuierliche Roadmap mit kurzen Release-Zyklen ab. In Kombination mit unseren massgeschneiderten Maintenance-Massnahmen sorgen wir für den reibungslosen Betrieb und die kontinuierliche Verbesserung Ihres Digitalen Arbeitsplatzes.

Sébastien Heusler
Head Managed Services

UNSER ZIEL Ihr Erfolg

Unser agiler Ansatz erlaubt es, bereits frühzeitig im Projekt geeignete Massnahmen zu ergreifen, die für eine maximale Benutzerakzeptanz sorgen. Eine Kombination aus Befähigung, Plattform-Marketing und abgestimmte Ziel-Ausrichtung in allen Bereichen sowie eine gut geplante Inhalts-Migration machen es möglich.

MatchPoint 3C Mesh

 

Strategische Abstimmung

Durch die Abbildung Ihrer modernen Arbeitsplatz-Vision und -Strategie auf die Fähigkeiten von Office 365 und dem ausgewählten Toolset definieren wir, wie Ihre Lösung auf technischer Ebene umgesetzt werden muss, um das gewünschte Ergebnis zu erzielen und sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihre Kommunikations- und Kooperationsziele von Anfang an erreichen.

Thomas Fuhrer
Senior Consultant

Enabling & Training

CYCL begleitet alle Projekte mit entsprechenden Trainingsmassnahmen und Dokumentationen: Wir unterstützen Ihr Projektteam und Ihre Schlüsselbenutzer von Anfang an, machen Ihre Inhalts-Autoren mit dem Publizieren von Inhalten vertraut, bieten Schulungsmaterial, Lernvideos und Train-the-Trainer-Workshops für Ihre Nutzer an und zeigen Ihren Administratoren, wie man unsere Lösungen wartet.

George Streit
Senior Consultant

Migration von Inhalten

Wer migriert was, wie und wann − wichtige Fragen, die beantwortet werden müssen, wenn Sie Ihre Benutzer beim Go-Live glücklich machen wollen. Eine frühzeitige Migrationsplanung stellt sicher, dass Ihr neues Intranet die Inhalte liefert, die Ihre Benutzer erwarten. Durch die Analyse Ihrer Daten, Ressourcen und Anforderungen stellt CYCL sicher, dass die entscheidenden Parameter für eine erfolgreiche Migration richtig eingestellt sind.

Lucas Gröner
Senior Consultant

BEST Practice

CYCL liefert nicht nur beliebte Produkte, sondern auch einen optimal abgestimmten Ansatz, um moderne Intranets erfolgreich einzuführen und Ihre Mitarbeiter mit den damit verbundenen neuen Arbeitsweisen vertraut zu machen. Unser Augenmerk liegt dabei auf der Schnittstelle zwischen organisatorischen Prozessen und Anforderungen und den technischen Möglichkeiten, Lösungen zu realisieren, die zu einem Mehrwert führen.

 

Change Management

Projekte und Initiativen wie ein neues Intranet oder eine digitale Arbeitsplattform erfordern letztlich auch, dass viele Individuen ihre Arbeitsweise anpassen. CYCL bietet massgeschneiderte Change Management Beratung und Unterstützung nach PROSCI als integrierte Dienstleistung an. Denn: zwischen Projekterfolg und effektivem Change Management besteht ein klarer Zusammenhang.

Thomas Fuhrer
Senior Consultant

Projekt Management

Bei der Umsetzung moderner Arbeitsplätze setzen wir auf unseren speziell für die Lieferung von Office 365- und Azure-basierten Lösungen entwickelten und standardisierten agilen Lieferprozess mit einem sequentiellen Phasenmodell. Auf Basis eines  Minimum Viable Products (MVP) entwickeln wir Ihre Lösung in kurzen Sprints zum Minimum Marketable Product (MMP). Unsere erfahrenen SCRUM- und HERMES-zertifizierte Projektleiter haben Termine, Kosten und Lieferobjekte jederzeit im Griff.

Markus Brombacher
Senior Consultant

Qualitätssicherung

Für das Testing unserer eigenen Produkte und aller kundenspezifischen Lösungen haben wir die gleichen hochwertigen Prozesse implementiert. Ihre Lösung profitiert von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Produktentwicklung, die höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht werden muss. Funktions-, Leistungs- und Sicherheits-Tests sind fix in jedem Entwicklungssprint verankert.

Thomas Brunner
COO

CASE Studies

CYCL Wallisellen Office 1

ARBEITEN Sie mit uns

Reden Sie mit uns über Ihr Projekt und Ihre Anforderungen

KONTAKTIEREN
MatchPoint Collage 3 compressed