GET In Touch

Our inspiring offices in Basel, Zurich and Bern offer a close encounter with the digital world. Drop in for a coffee, meet our team and gain insight into our work – or just book our meeting rooms to schedule your next appointment! Find out more in our Co-Working offer.

CYCL Basel

Basel

The CYCL headquarter is located in downtown Basel in the buildings of a former furniture factory.

Malzgasse 7a
4052 Basel
T +41 61 206 8646
F +41 61 206 8647

Get Directions →
CYCL Wallisellen

Zürich

Our premises in Zurich are embedded in the former Zwicky spinning mill in Wallisellen.

Zwicky-Platz 3
8304 Wallisellen
T +41 44 560 8900
F +41 44 560 8901

Get Directions →
CYCL Bern

Bern

Our Bern offices are located within the historic walls of the old Gurten Brewery in Wabern.

Gurtenbrauerei 14
3084 Wabern
T +41 31 303 3599
F +41 61 206 8647

Get Directions →
CYCL Boston

Boston / CYCL USA

3 Executive Park Drive
Suite 286
Bedford, NH 03110
United States
T +1 603 318 8269

Get Directions →
CYCL Cluj

Cluj-Napoca

Constanta 12
400158 Cluj-Napoca
Romania
T +40 364 115 115
F +40 364 710 845

Get Directions →

Need Space?

Have a look at our co-working offers

CO-WORKING @CYCL

YOUR Contacts

Patrick Püntener
Patrick Püntener
CEO

"I'm here for anything sales-related"
patrick.puntener@cycl.ch
+41 61 521 0721

Matthias Walter
Matthias Walter
CFO

"Contact me for Condense"
matthias.walter@cycl.ch
+41 61 206 8634

Thomas Brunner
Thomas Brunner
COO

"Intranet project? I'm your man"
thomas.brunner@cycl.ch
+41 61 206 8636

Matthias Weibel
Matthias Weibel
HEAD PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

matthias.weibel@cycl.ch
+41 61 521 0713

Urs Wermelinger
Urs Wermelinger
CMO
urs.wermelinger@cycl.ch
+ 41 44 5608906
Steven Sherkanowski
Steven Sherkanowski
PRESIDENT CYCL US
steven.sherk@cycl.ch
T +1 603 318 8269
Sébastien Heusler
Sébastien Heusler
Managed Services
sebastien.heusler@cycl.ch
T +41 61 206 8661
Rouven Rüegg
Rouven Rüegg
Cloud Platform
rouven.ruegg@cycl.ch
+41 (44) 560 8922.
Raffael Grob
Raffael Grob
IDENTITY MANAGEMENT
raffael.grob@cycl.ch
+41 44 560 8966
Tom Benz
Tom Benz
LICENSING
tom.benz@cycl.ch
+41 44 560 8932
New Employee
Join Our Team

JOBS @CYCL